

Organization



ACRC consists of a total of 15 commissioners including 1 Chairperson (minister-level), 3 Vice-Chairpersons (vice minister-level), 3 Standing Commissioners and 8 Non-standing Commissioners. To deal with administrative tasks, the secretariat is set up, divided into three bureaus of Ombudsman, Anti-Corruption and Administrative Appeals. They are headed by each vice-chairman. The status and independence in work of all commissioners are guaranteed by the law.

Chairperson

Standing Commissioners

Non-Standing Commissioners

Central Administrative
Appeals Commission

Spokesperson

Public Relations
Division

Legal Advisor

Vice Chairpersons(Secretary General) T/F on Public Sector Hiring Irregularity

Audit & Inspection
Division

General Services
Division

Planning & Coordination office

Planning & Budgeting Division

Director for Organization & Management Innovation

International Relations Division

NGO & Business Coopera**ti**on Division

Anti-Corruption Bureau

General Anti-Corruption Division

Anti-Corruption Survey and Evaluation Division

Corrup**ti**on Impact Assesment Division

Anti-Solicitation Institution
Division

Code of Conduct Division

Inspection & Protection
Burea

Inspection Planning Division

Corruption Inspection Division

Public Funds Recovery Division

Center for Repor**ti**ng Public Subsidy Fraud

Protec**ti**on and Reward Policy Division

Whistleblower Reward Division

Whistleblower Protec**ti**on
Division

Vice Chairpersons(Ombudsman)

Ombudsman Bureau

Deputy Director General for Complaints Deliberation

Complaints Investigation
Planning Division

Administration, Culture & Education Complaints Division

Na**ti**onal Defense, Patriots & Veterans Complaints Division

Police Complaints Division

Treasury & Taxation Complaints
Division

Business Complaints Team

Welfare & Labor Complaints
Division

Industry, Agro-Forestry and Environment Complaints
Division

Housing & Construc**ti**on Complaints Division

Urban & Water Resources Complaints Division

Tra**ffi**c & Road Complaints
Division

Vice Chairpersons(Administra**ti**ve Appeals) Administra**ti**ve Appeals Bureau Deputy Director General for Administra**ti**ve Appeals

General Administra**ti**ve Appeals
Division

Administration and Education
Appeals Division

Treasury and Eonomic Appeals
Division

Land and Martime Appeals
Division

Social Welfare Appeals Division

Environment and Culture Appeals Division

Driver License Appeals Team

IIIs**t**iuttoriai Improvement Bureau

Improvement Division

Economic Institutional Improvement Division

Social Ins**t**itu**ti**onal Improvement Division

e-people Division

Complaints Informa**ti**on Analysis Division

Affiliated Organizations

Government Complaints Counseling Center

Anti-Corruption Training Institute

Complaints Counseling Planning Division

Complaints & Reports Division

Special Complaints Inspection Division

[Deputy Director General]

General Complaints Counseling Division Economic Complaints Counseling Division Social Complaints Counseling Division Training Support Division
Training Operation Division

Copyright © Anti-Corruption & Civil Rights Commission. All rights reserved.